3 most important songs in my life.

Well, I’m not sure about “most important”.  How about just “important”?  Or “3 songs which embody 3 significant phases in my life and are therefore important to me”?  

1.  My first dance song.  Cheesy, I know.  Despite always running late, I know that Boy Robin will wait for me.  Plus, it was so much fun to dance to.

2.  The anthem of my exchange year.  Yet another cheesy song, but I cannot hear this song without my heart swelling.

3.  Finally, a song from my childhood.  Because it would seem that I cannot get away from the cheese.  Or the dancing.

Written as part of WordPress’ Writing 101: Building a Blogging Habit challenge.

Leave a Reply

