Saturday morning.

Wednesday is the day I dream of lazy Saturday mornings.

I love lazy Saturday mornings.  Although I feel a twinge of guilt that I’m not making the most of my free time, running all those errands that are neglected during the work week, it is nice to relax and not be a slave to time or technology.  To sit with a coffee and a slice of banana bread, look out the window, admire people’s reverse parallel parking and watch what appeared to be a gofer race up the road.

Felix and Co opened relatively recently and is one of the best places I’ve come across to do just that.  The service is friendly, the coffee is amazing and the banana bread is out of this world.

Felix and Co have not sponsored this post in any way.  I’m just a big fan.

Leave a Reply

